NAT Result

Latest NAT Result 2018 with complete information for students taking the National Aptitude Test (NAT) through NTS. National Aptitude Test (NAT) is for admissions in NTS associated universities / DAIs (degree awarding institutes). The candidates will appear in a single test only and will stand eligible for admission to all universities in the respective subject group. The candidates will be required to apply for admission in the universities as per their respective announcements along with a copy of the NTS result card. NAT Test is conducted by NTS every month and the result is valid for upto 1 Year. You can also access NAT result as announced by NTS through its website at www.nts.org.pk – Find latest result announcements and get updated information about NAT result for the test conducted across Pakistan in various cities.

Latest NAT Results 2018

List of latest results by NTS – Visit www.nts.org.pk for updated list of all NAT result

Latest Results (By Date Posted)
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-X)
Sunday 14th October 2018
Upcoming Result (Updated Monday 22nd October 2018)
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-IX)
Sunday 16th September 2018
Click Here for result
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-VIII)
Sunday, 5th August 2018
Click Here for result
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-VII)
Sunday, 8th July 2018
Click Here for result
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-VI)
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Click Here for result
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-V)
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Click Here for result
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-IV)
Sunday, 8th April, 2018
Click Here for result
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-III)
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Click Here for result
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-II)
Sunday 11th February, 2018
Click Here for result
National Aptitude Test (NAT 2018-I)
Sunday 14th January, 2018
Click Here for result