GAT Result

Latest GAT Result 2018 with complete information for students taking the Graduate Assessment Test (GAT) through NTS. Graduate Assessment Test (GAT) is further divided in three categories namely GAT-General, GAT-Subject and LAW-GAT. The test is for admissions in various programs as well as recruitment in Pakistan. GAT Test is conducted by NTS every 3-month (except LAW-GAT) and the result is valid for upto 2 Years . You can also access NAT result as announced by NTS through its website at www.nts.org.pk – Find latest result announcements and get updated information about GAT result for the test conducted across Pakistan in various cities.

Latest GAT Results 2018

List of latest results by NTS – Visit www.nts.org.pk for updated list of all GAT result

Latest Results (By Date Posted)
Islamia University Bahawalpur – (Admission Spring 2018) GAT Special Test
Sunday, 9th September 2018
Click Here for result
Graduate Assessment Test (GAT 2018-III) GAT-Subject
Sunday, 5th August 2018
Click Here for result
Graduate Assessment Test (GAT 2018-III) GAT-General
Sunday, 15th July 2018
Click Here for result
Graduate Assessment Test (GAT 2018-II) GAT-Subject
Sunday, 13th May 2018
Click Here for result
IMSciences, Peshawar GAT Subject (Special Test)
Sunday, 13th May 2018
Click Here for result
IMSciences, Peshawar GAT Subject (Special Test)
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Click Here for result
Graduate Assessment Test (GAT 2018-II) GAT-General
Sunday, 8th April, 2018
Click Here for result
Kohat University Of Science & Technology, Kohat (GAT General Special Test)
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Click Here for result
AIMS Layyah GAT General Special Test
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Click Here for result
NCRG Institute of Space Technology (IST) Special GAT-General Test
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Click Here for result
NCRG Institute of Space Technology (IST) Special GAT-General Test
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Click Here for result
Graduate Assessment Test (GAT 2018-I) GAT-Subject
Sunday 18th February, 2018
Click Here for result
Graduate Assessment Test (GAT 2018-I) GAT-General
Sunday 21st January, 2018
Click Here for result